Links and resources

Facilitation & Coaching for the creative & performer in purpose, career & business
  Elevate Dynamics www.elevatedynamics.com.au

Organisations
Royal Academy of Dance www.rad.org.au
Future Dreamers www.futuredreamers.com.au

Full-time Training Institutions
Brent Street www.brentstreet.com.au
NIDA/ Acting www.nida.unsw.edu.au
Marie Walton Mahon Academy of Dance-National College of Dance www.mwmdance.com

Dance Companies
Australian Ballet www.australianballet.com.au
Sydney Dance Company www.sydneydancecompany.com
Royal Ballet-UK www.ballet.co.uk
American Ballet Theatre www.abt.org
New York City Ballet www.nycballet.com
Bangarra Dance Theatre www.bangarra.com.au
West Australian Ballet Company www.waballet.com.au
Alvin Ailey www.Alvinailey.org

Job Audition Sites
Dance Europe Auditions Board http://danceeurope.net/site/sitemap.shtml
Jobs in Dance- American dance Guild http://americandanceguild.org/home

Dance Networks & Magazines
Dance Life Australia www.dancelife.com.au
Dance Train www.dancetrain.com.au
Dance Europe www.danceeurope.net
Dance Spirit www.dancespirit.com
Eperformer www.eperformer.com
Ausdance www.ausdance.org.au
Dance Help www.dancehelp.com